Airport Authority

The Fayetteville-Lincoln County Regional Airport Authority owns and operates the Fayetteville Municpal Airport. Board members are appointed by the Fayetteville Board of Mayor and Alderman and the Lincoln County Commission and serve 5-year terms. 

Board Members

Mike Keenan, Chairman
(931) 216-8764 •

Reece Howell, Vice-Chairman
(615) 351-3888 •

Jack Towry, Secretary
(931) 433-8406 •

James E. Buck, Treasurer
(931) 307-5542 •

Charlie Beyer, Commissioner
(931) 675-0747 •
The Authority does not discriminate against any person from participating in or benefiting from the responsibilities for the Authority on the grounds of handicap or disability, age, race, color, religion, sex, national origin, or any other classification protected by Federal or Tennessee statutory law.